12
Apr
07

Living with Aids in Holland

Just browsing Yahoo answers I found this today…

http://www.artbeacon.com/UrbanArt/ – DL Perry Guy Santillo,
I am an artist living with AIDS. When I got sick I was living in Holland, whereas I had a kiosk in the centrum of Amsterdam and the Artist Market. Now that I am feeling better I put up a website about 1 year ago. Its still under construction. However, the prices are negotiable, in order to make room for new work. If you see anything let me know, we can chat. All pieces are standard frame. Always like to hear feedback.

Send some feedback!!!

1 Response to “Living with Aids in Holland”


  1. 1 Kerry
    November 15, 2007 at 4:46 pm

    A man claims to have the cure for AIDS and has put it on youtube.com. Take a look at these links. His name is Shada Miche.


Leave a Reply

